A Fresh Start

Posted: July 3, 2010 in Pups
Tags:

My old blog is stale, stagnant, sort of kaput. A new idea hit me the other day…a blog about the stuff I love. I’ll explore the positive, cool, fun things in life. It’ll feature food, pets, cool stuff, fun stuff, pens, adventures of all shapes and sizes, food, gadgets, food…you name it. And did I mention “food”?

So here goes.

My new pup is Charlie. He’s 4 months old now, but was only 8 weeks in the picture above. How he loved those balloons. And how I love Charlie.

Leave a Reply

