Cocomotion

Posted: January 29, 2011 in Necessities, Treats

I’ll start with the bad news…you can’t get one anymore. Well, maybe on ebay, but not from Mr. Coffee.

dsc01505.jpg

I love hot chocolate, but let’s face it, there are issues:
1) Instant- frequently watery and sludgey. Not a fan.
2) Real stuff via prep in a saucepan- decent, but it has to be watched, and again, prone to sludginess.
3) Purchased (Panera, B&N, etc.)- good but pricey.

Enter COCOMOTION! I picked this up for ten bucks at Wal-Mart last January (clearance), and should’ve bought all they had. What a deal.

Cocomotion blends (completely!) and heats (perfectly!) your hot chocolate mix into milk so that all you have to do is drink and enjoy. So simple. So good.

Mr. Coffee, why oh why would you stop making this? Dopes.

Comments
  1. kathy says:

    I saw one on Amazon for $199.99! Now I NEED one! Thanks!

  2. Mary says:

    I know what you mean. I HAVE one and now I want another one. You know, just in case.

Leave a Reply

